精密施放设备

 
   
  1. 玻璃注射器和测微计注射器组合

Burkard 1毫升全玻璃注射器按照大多数实验室应用的BS公差制造。 柱塞和柱筒分别安装,还作了相应的标记。所有注射器的安装标准 都采用Luer式。

新的C系列测微计可用于1毫升 10毫升注射器,只需一颗螺丝 固定即可。轻便合金套管外形美观,确保注射器和测微计轴之间能完全固定。为方便右左手都能操作而设的可逆性单枢轴使此组合可固定在任何位置。发送范围自每次0.2微升起。

Syringes

2. 手动微量施药器

可变滴量微量施药器装有一个1毫升 Burkard注射器,采用luer式安 装,可通过滑动一个选择控制旋钮来选择点滴量。点滴量有0.25, 0.5, 1, 2 5l可供选择。施药器由不含铁的材料构成,其组成部分经极 度阳极处理或电镀为光亮的铬合金磨光表面,其组装方式灵活,使它在使用中可夹固于任何位置。10毫升注射器和施药器可供应的点滴量最多为50 l

Hand microapplicator

3. 自动微量施药器

这是一种低电压自动注射器。使用Burkard 1毫升全玻璃注射器,点 滴量可分为从0.110l不等的十等级。通过使用10毫升注射器和适配器可获取1.0 l - 10l 的剂量范围。用器械前部的一个控制杆即可 快捷地选择每种剂量 。通过使用脚动或圆环式和指动开关 ,此微量 施药器可在任何位置使用。

Automatic microapplicator

4. 900X型精密微量施药器

这是由电子控制的低电压微量施药器。使用 Burkard 1 毫升全玻璃注 射器时,点滴量可在1100微升内调整。而同类其它注射器只可提供10倍量。此器械组合与电脑兼容,可通过脚动、手动或遥控开关来操作。注射器设计为双向式迅速移动。全金属结构,适合于长期高精度分发。可用指轮快捷地选择分发量,每次增加0.1 l

Automatic microapplicator

5. Kearns March可拆卸式容器

用于评估昆虫喷雾,根据19432月出版的《肥皂和卫生化学》第19101-104页和128页所述技术经修改研制造而成 。用于测试死亡率 时, 剂量为每个喷雾器0.2 毫升(共0.4 毫升)。用0.4毫升正式杀虫 剂测试时,所获的死亡百分率应为30%55%之间。在不同的昆虫饲 养条件和测试条件下,为使杀虫量达到此效果,可能需要改变所用的剂量。

Knock-down chamber

6. 电脑控制喷雾器

此仪器为现代毒物学实验室更为严格的需要而设制,也适用于大多数实验室喷雾应用的需要。由所选择的电脑程序控制,能精确地喷洒出各种不同的目标形状和规格 。用水介质向9cm皮氏培养皿喷雾的测试 显示了极好的喷洒持续性,且90%以上命中目标。此仪器可用于标准的蒸汽碗柜内,或者安装一个外部排气系统。

CCSA

7. 波特 (Potter) 喷雾塔

为直径9厘米的圆形面积提供均匀喷洒而设制的实验室喷雾仪器。适 用于化学药品的生物效果研究工作,既可作为直接喷雾喷到有机物上 ,又可作为滞留长效薄雾。 此设计融汇了来自 Rothamsted试验站 HarpendenHerts和英格兰地区更新的发展,包括快速可分开式喷雾器、气压喷雾台以及安装在所附仪器控制面板上的所有气体控制装置。安装有一个4英寸0-2巴(0-30)的压力计作为标准装置。

Potter tower

返回页首   Return to index 返回主页
 

© Burkard制造有限公司,20018

Precision Dispensing Equipment

1. Glass syringes and micrometer syringe assembly

Burkard 1ml all glass syringes are made to conform to BS tolerances for most laboratory applications. The plunger and barrel are individually fitted and are marked accordingly. Luer fitting is standard on all syringes.

The new Series 'C' micrometer unit will accept 1ml and 10ml syringes with single screw fixing. An attractively styled light alloy cover tube ensures complete rigidity between syringe and micrometer spindle. Reversible, single pivot mounting for right and left hand operation enables the unit to be clamped in any desired position. Delivery range from 0.2 microlitre per division

Syringes
2. Hand microapplicator

The variable drop size microapplicator is fitted with an all-glass 1ml Burkard syringe, luer fitting, and drop size is selected by sliding a single selector control knob. Drop sizes available are 0.25, 0.5, 1, 2 & 5 Ál. Constructed of non-ferrous material with components either hard anodised or electroplated in satin chrome finish, the applicator is mounted such that it can be clamped in any position during use. The 10 ml syringe and adaptor may be used to provide drop sizes up to 50 Ál

.

Hand microapplicator
3. Automatic microapplicator

An automatic low voltage syringe having drop sizes from 0.1 to 10 Ál in ten equal steps using the Burkard 1ml all glass syringe. The range of 1.0 Ál - 10 Ál is achieved using a 10 ml syringe and adaptor and each volume may be rapidly selected from a control lever on the front of the instrument. The microapplicator may be used in any position using a foot or ring and finger switch.

Automatic microapplicator
4. Precision microapplicator 900X

An electronically controlled low voltage microapplicator with variable drop sizes from 1 to 100 microlitres using the Burkard 1 ml all glass syringe. Alternative syringes are available to increase deliveries x 10. The unit is computer compatible and can be operated from foot, hand or remote switching. Designed with rapid traverse of the syringe in both directions. All metal construction for long term high precision dispensing. Fast selection of deliveries by thumb wheel in 0.1 Ál increments.

Automatic microapplicator
5. Kearns & March knockdown chamber

For evaluating fly sprays based on the technique described in Soap and Sanitary Chemicals (Feb 1943) Vol. 19 p 101-104, 128 with certain modifications. The dosage for mortality tests is 0.2 ml per sprayer (total 0.4 ml). The percentage mortality obtained with the official test insecticide at a dosage of 0.4 ml should be between 30 per cent and 55 per cent. Under different conditions of fly breeding and testing it might be necessary to vary the dosage in order to obtain kills within this range.

Knock-down chamber
6. Computer controlled spraying apparatus

This apparatus was designed to meet the more exacting requirements of the modern toxicology labs, but is equally suitable for most laboratory spray application requirements. Sprays may be accurately applied to a wide range of target shapes and sizes as defined by the computer programme selected. Tests with aqueous media, sprayed onto 9 cm petri dishes, showed good replication of the deposit with over 90 per cent reaching the target. The apparatus may be used in a standard fume cupboard or an external exhaust system could be fitted.

CCSA
7. Potter spray tower

A laboratory spraying apparatus designed to give an even deposit of spray over a circular area 9 cm in diameter. Suitable for studying the biological effects of chemicals both when applied as a direct spray on the organisms or as a residual film. This design incorporates more recent developments from Rothamsted Experimental Station, Harpenden, Herts, England, including the following: quickly detached atomisers, pneumatically operated spray table and all air controls mounted on attached instrument panels. A 4 inch 0-2 Bar (0-30) pressure gauge is fitted as standard equipment.

Potter tower
Return to top

Return
Return to homepage
© Burkard Manufacturing Co. Ltd., 1 October, 2001