真菌学/昆虫学器械和设备

 

1. 植物隔离繁殖器

适用于健康植物的繁殖和感染源隔离培养的试验,可以提供多达120类的严格培植环境。该设备为各种覆盖着的植物提供不同的无孢子湿润空气,这些植物通过毛细作用从水槽获得供水。该繁殖器节省暖房空间,可为未经杀真菌剂处理的植物提供培育条件。整个繁殖器的规格为2.0 x 1.2 x 1.5 (不含繁殖皿)。该繁殖器可装载 35 米高的繁殖皿。

Plant propagator

2. 七天孢子容量测定收集器

该产品占地小,带有内置泵,用于采集空气传播颗粒,如菌类孢子和花粉。它可以连续七天无人值守。标准口径为2x14毫米。此外还有口径为x14毫米的收集器可供选择。电压:230-250伏,50赫兹;110-115 伏,60赫兹;12 伏直流电。

Spore trap

3. 可更换的二十四小时采样罩盖组合

完全可互换的可与七天孢子记录收集器配用的罩盖组合。样品可以直接记录在载玻片上,并可保持24小时以上。空气吞吐量和采样速度与标准磁鼓系统相同。可替换的磁头可提供日常采样,七天磁鼓系统可以在更长的时间内无人值守操作,并可为空气记录采集器提供类似的罩盖组合。

Spore trap sampling assembly

4. 可持续运作的空气记录采样器

一个用于连续24小时以上不间断操作的个人用空气采集器。由安装在器械上部的压缩孔将空气垂直抽取出来,将颗粒从气流中分离。对空气动力学直径大于等于5m的颗粒,其分离率高于90%。位于孔下的载玻片进行不间断的移动,其移动方式可以预调,24小时以上可预置为2毫米/小时 12小时以上为4毫米/小时 6小时以上为 8毫米/小时 。载玻片的全部移动距离为48毫米。

Continuous air sampler

5. 空气记录采样器

一便携式空气采样器,重约8.6公斤,内置外流涡轮泵,设计为24小时或者7天连续压缩运作。该器械与七天孢子容量测定收集器相似,但是空气记录采样器在罩盖上安装了压缩孔,利于在建筑物内或者较狭小的区域内进行垂直方向压缩。在压缩孔处可以安装一个带有接头的流量计以测量压缩孔处的流量。该组件可使用240伏、 110伏交流 电或者24伏直流电。该器械还带有可连续24小时将样品收集到载玻片的可替换盖组。

Recording air sampler

6. 采集空气传播颗粒的气旋采样器

一项采用小型逆流气旋的新技术,用于收集空气传播颗粒。该产品保持力效率高、捕获颗粒范围广阔。并且没有超量捕获的危险,而且还具有通过复制子样品进行多种分析的功能。它可以轻柔地捕获样品并对其进行消毒处理。采样器内气流阻力很小,这样就可以保证设备运行时耗能低、噪音小。

Cyclone sampler

7. 高流量喷气式孢子和颗粒采样器

一个便携式、高流量,可大量地、无损害地以每分钟超过600升的速度从空气中收集孢子以及其它空气传播颗粒的收集器。该器械可以在5-50m的范围内以95%的收集率收集孢子和颗粒物。该收集器完全 可以便携。它由珀思配克斯有机玻璃制成,重量轻,操作简便。通常运行电压为12伏直流电。

High throughput cyclone sampler

8. 个人空气容积测定采样器

一个便携式空气容积测定采样器,仅重590克,用于将空气传播颗粒物直接收集到载玻片上。主要用于家庭或工业用途的短期采样,尤其适合在没有电源供应的情况下使用。压缩孔安装在垂直的面板上,该器械的通常运行流量为每分钟10升。该采样器由高精度直流马达供电,既可选用由市电电源供电,也可选用由电池供电,在家庭或者有风险环境中使用完全安全可靠。对载玻片的更换快捷、简单易行,更换时只要将其有凸边的顶环旋至有一个红点对准的开启处即可。在该设备的基部有一个开-闭开关和间隔计时器以保证将运行时间 调整在1-9分钟时间内。当调时器设在0的位置上,则涡轮可以不 间断运转。

Personal sampler

9. 便携式琼脂盘空气采样器

非常轻便的测定体积的空气质量监控器,多用于在培养室层流箱和家庭环境内进行细菌和其它颗粒的收集。它通过100(直径1毫米)的筛盘将被收集物直接收集到90毫米有盖培养皿内的培养介质上。它使用的标准Burkard涡轮能够提供每分钟1020升的空气,工作时几乎没有噪音,该涡轮由6伏可充电电池供电,可连续供电3-4 (使用市 电电源的型号为110伏或者240 )。在采样匣下安装了一个可调整的 空气 控制器,以保证在采样过程中快速关闭。在该设备的基部有一 个开-闭开关和间 隔计时器以保证将运行时间调整在1-9分钟时间 内。如果调时器设在0的位置上 ,则涡轮可以不间歇地运转。

Portable air-sampler

10. 室外用气旋采样器

一个使用风力定向、风力为16.5 /分钟的不间断容积测定采样器, 其风力定向采用 单向逆流微气旋。该器械可在1 m范围内提供高效 采样。颗粒可被直接收集到1.5 ml 的塑料管(eppendorf vial) 内,在 那里对它们通过免疫学或者显微技术进行传导或者分析

Cyclone sampler

11. 气旋表层取样器

高效率的小气旋可以保持颗粒不受气流的影响,它可以方便地从不同物质上收集沉积物。它可以应用于医药方面,用于收集房间内的过敏源尘、花粉;可以用于农业,从植物体上收集病原体孢子或者从动物身上或动物饲舍中收集粉尘;在工业上可以用于进行例行的表层样品收集,以保证所需的卫生条件及检测有害污染物;在法医学或环境污染方面,必要的话,它可以为特定的显微污染物采集基质。

Cyclone surface sampler

12. 多级液体集尘器

高精度 May标准液体集尘器,可以重复性、高效持续性地收集颗粒, 并将它们进一步分离成一定大小的微粒。该设计不仅坚固耐用而且易于清洗和消毒。由于小颗粒被收集到液体中,样品不易超量,而且不同的样品培养方式还可以用来对所收集的物质进行评估。

Liquid impinger

 

返回页首   Return to index 返回主页

 

© Burkard制造有限公司,20018

Mycological/Entomological Instruments and Apparatus

1. Isolation plant propagator

Designed to provide up to 120 discreet environments for the propagation of healthy test plants and for the incubation of infections in isolation. The apparatus provides ventilation with spore free moistened air individually to each covered plant which is watered by wick feed from the supporting water trough. The propagator offers a saving of glasshouse space and may be used for the breeding of plants not treated with fungicides. Overall dimensions 2.0 x 1.2 x 1.5 metres high (without propagator pots). The apparatus will accommodate pots up to 35 cm in height.

Plant propagator
2. Seven-day recording volumetric spore trap

A compact unit with built-in pump, designed to sample airborne particles, such as fungus spores and pollens, continuously for periods of up to seven days without attention. Standard orifice size 2 x 14 mm. Alternative orifice size x 14 mm Voltages: 230-250 volts 50 Hz; 110-115 volts 60 Hz; 12 volts d.c.

Spore trap
3. Alternative lid assembly for 24-hour sampling

A completely interchangeable lid assembly for use with the 7-day recording spore trap. Samples can be recorded directly onto glass slide over a 24-hour period. The air throughput and sampling speed is identical to the standard drum system. The alternative head offers daily sampling whilst the 7-day drum system can be used for longer periods without attention. A similar lid assembly is available for the recording air sampler.

Spore trap sampling assembly
4. Continuous recording air sampler

A personal air sampler designed for continuous operation over a 24 hour period. Air is drawn vertically through an impaction orifice mounted in the upper case of the instrument, where particles are separated from the airstream with an efficiency greater than 90 per cent for those particles having an aerodynamic diameter of 5 m and above. The continuous movement of the glass slide below the orifice can be pre-set at 2 mm/h over 24 hours - 4 mm/h over 12 hours - or 8 mm/h over 6 hours. The total travel of the slide is 48 mm.

Continuous air sampler
5. Recording air sampler

A portable air sampler, weighing approximately 8.6 kg, with built-in outflow turbine pump designed for 24 hour or 7 day continuous impaction. The instrument is similar to the 7 day recording volumetric spore trap but has the impaction orifice mounted in the lid casting for vertical impaction within buildings or confined areas. A flowmeter with fitted adaptor can be supplied to measure the throughput at the orifice. The unit can be arranged for use on 240 v or 110 v a.c. or 24 v d.c. The alternative lid assembly for 24 hour sampling on to glass slide is available for this instrument.

Recording air sampler
6. Cyclone sampler for airborne particles

A new technique developed for the collection of airborne particles using a small reverse-flow cyclone. Offering: High efficiency retention of a wide range of captured particles. No danger of overloading with catch, and versatility of analysis through replicate sub-samples. Gentle capture and capable of development for sterile handling. Small flow resistance within the sampler so that low power, very quiet suction is adequate.

Cyclone sampler
7. High throughput 'Jet' spore and particle sampler

A portable high throughput trap for quantitative and non-destructive sampling of spores and other airborne particles from an air volume in excess of 600 litres per minute. The instrument will sample spore and particle matter in the 5-50 m range with an efficiency of 95 per cent. The trap is completely portable, manufactured from clear Perspex material which is light in weight and simple to operate. The normal operating voltage is 12 v d.c.

High throughput cyclone sampler
8. Personal volumetric air sampler

A volumetric portable air sampler weighing only 590 g for collecting airborne particle matter directly on to glass slides. Designed for short-term sampling in domestic or industrial environments particularly where no power supplies are available. The impaction orifice is mounted in the vertical plane and the instrument operates at a nominal air throughput of 10 litres per minute. Powered by a high precision d.c. motor the sampler is available for mains or battery operation and completely safe in domestic or hazardous areas. Changing of the glass slide is quick and simple through the knurled upper ring which can be rotated to the 'open' position marked by the alignment of the RED dots. The base of the device bears an 'on-off' switch and interval timer enabling operation time to be selected for 1-9 minutes. When the selector is set to '0' the turbine runs continuously.

Personal sampler
9. Portable air sampler for Agar plates

A very portable, volumetric air quality monitor, much used in culture rooms laminar flow cabinets and domestic environments for collecting bacterial and other particles direct onto culture medium in a 90 mm petri dish through a sieve plate with 100 holes (l mm diam.). Almost silent air throughput of 10 or 20 litres per minute can be provided by a standard Burkard turbine powered by rechargeable 6 v batteries to provide 3-4 hours continuous running (mains models available for 110 or 240 v). A sliding air control is fitted under the sampling chamber to allow rapid closure during sampling. The base of the device bears an 'on-off' switch and interval timer enabling operation time to be selected for 1-9 minutes. When the selector is set to '0' the turbine runs continuously.

Portable air-sampler
10. Cyclone sampler for field operation

A continuous volumetric sampler with wind orientation using a single reverse flow miniature cyclone with an air throughput of 16.5 l/min. The instrument offers high efficiency sampling in the 1 m range. Particles are collected directly into a 1.5 ml eppendorf vial where they can be transferred or analysed by immunological or microscopic techniques.

Cyclone sampler
11. Cyclone surface sampler

The high efficiency of small cyclones retaining particles from an air stream has been adapted to provide a convenient means of collecting dry surface deposits from a wide variety of materials. For applications in medicine the house dust allergen, pollens: or in agriculture, spores of plant pathogens, dusts from animals or in animal houses in industry for routine sampling of surfaces to ensure hygiene and help detect deleterious contaminants; for forensic and environmental pollution where it is necessary to sample substrates for particular microscopic contaminants.

Cyclone surface sampler
12. Multi-stage liquid impinger

This high precision version of the standard May liquid impinger provides a reproducible and highly consistent means of collecting particles and separating them into sized fractions. The design is robust and easy to clean and sterilise. As the fractions are collected into liquid, there is little chance of sample overload and a variety of sample culture methods can be used to assess the material collected.

Liquid impinger
Return to top

Return
Return to homepage
© Burkard Manufacturing Co. Ltd., 1 October, 2001